Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official KNARESBOROUGH TOWN AFC app

View

Knaresborough Town 1st Team - The team

Rob Youhill

Midfield
W 9 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Pannal Ash, Harrogate Railway, Harrogate Town, Darlington, Tadcaster Albion, Scarborough Athletic
Biography: )Pannal Ash and Harrogate Railway in his youth, before moving to college in the USA. Played twice for Great Britain Universties before joining Harrogate Town in his return to England. Was loaned to Harrogate Railway before playing at Shaw Lane, Darlington and Tadcaster Albion before a frustrating move to Scarborough Athletic this season. Joined in September

Player sponsor

August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors